CBO:         Community Based Organisation
EMCA:       Environmental Management and Co-ordination Act
MPLAN:     Master Plan
NEMA:       National Environment Management Authority
NGO:         Non Governmental Organisation
NIUPLAN:  Integrated Urban Development Master Plan for the City Of Nairobi
PPP:          Policy Plans Programmes
SEA:          Strategic Environment Assessment

Copyright © 2018 Intergrated Urban Development Masterplan for the City of Nairobi. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.